skip navigation
Cedar park fun
Baden sports


2019 All Tournament Team

School Position Number Player Name Grade
Flower Mound MVP 6 Kaylee Cox 11
Lovejoy Outstanding Setter 9 Averi Carlson 10
Dawson Outstanding Hitter 6 Alexia Jones 12
Dawson Outstanding Defensive 25 Dahlia Miller 12
Randall OH 17 Brianna Ford 12
Rouse OH 2 Grayson Schirpik 12
Rouse Libero 5 Reilly Heinrich 12
Prosper OH 4 Sami Jacobs 11
Prosper OPP. 7 Bailey Birmingham 11
Churchill Libero 1 Julia Lopez 11
Churchill OH 20 Lourdes Gomez 11
Lovejoy OH 5 Cecily Bramschreider 12
Southlake Carroll MB 12 Annabelle Smith 11
Southlake Carroll Libero 4 Keagan Polk 12
The Woodlands OH 9 Dylan Mayberry 11
The Woodlands S 12 Clara Brower 12
Dawson MB 16 Aliyah McDonald 12
Flower Mound OH 12 Angelique Cyr 11
Flower Mound MB 5 Hailey Hutchings 11

Tournament Dates

August 22-24, 2019

Daily Ticket Prices (NO TOURNAMENT PASSES):

$5.00 for school age student

$8.00 for Adults




Follow all of the action by clicking here at Advanced Event Systems

Volleyball Live

Fans of your team can't make it to Leander to watch the action. No fear create a scoreboard for all of your fans to follow play by play action of each of you matches.


2019 Volleypalooza Media Guide

Pick up a copy of the 2019 Volleypalooza Media Guide in the concession stands at Rouse High School!

Volleypalooza T-Shirt

Pre-order your  Volleypalooza t-shirt or purchase one in the concession stands at Rouse High School!


Past Champions

2011 Vista Ridge

2012 St. Stephens

2013 Round Rock

2014 Aledo

2015 San Antonio Reagan

2016 Waco Midway

2017 Rouse

2018 Byron Nelson


2017 All Tournament Team

School Position Number Player Name
Dripping Springs OH 10 Graceyn Tippens
Tuloso-Midway OH 5 Bethany Clapp
Randall High OH 12 Kaitlyn Glawe
Aledo MB 7 Sarah Haeussler
Denton Guyer Libero 3 Kate Cowan
Denton Guyer MB 8 Rachel Tullos
Byron Nelson Libero 6 Elle Duis
Byron Nelson OH 7 Paige Flickinger
Weatherford Libero 1 Regan Hubbard
Weatherford MB 6 London Austin-Roark
Weatherford OH 8 Carissa Barnes
Rouse OH 4 Grayson Schirpik
Rouse OH 10 Dani Cole
Rouse Setter 13 Maddie Sheehan
Weatherford Outstanding Setter 7 Kaitlyn Rogers
Rouse Outstanding Hitter 20 Ava Bell
Rouse Outstanding Defender 1 Katy Northcut
Rouse MVP 2 e'lan McCall

2016 All-Tournament Team

MVP #3/OH Allye Beth Deaton Waco Midway
Outstanding Setter #2 Callie Williams Waco Midway
Outstanding Hitter #5 Samantha Sanders Waco Midway
Outstanding Defender #1 Katy Northcut Rouse
  #13/OH Maddie Goings Aledo
  #19/MB Brooke Vestal Canyon
  #10/RS Skylar Clark Canyon
  #21/RS Brooke Kanas Canyon
  #7/S Lindsey Ledyard Cedar Park
  #3/OH Jordyn Sinnette Dawson
  #5/L Jordan Brown


  #10/OH Graceyn Tippens Dripping Springs
  #5/OH Avery Moore Randall
  #7/ Ashley Brown Randall
  #5/S Camryn Ennis Reagan
  #10/MB Izzy DeLaRosa Reagan
  #13/RS Maddie Sheehan Rouse
  #16/MB AJ Koele The Woodlands
  #5/L Mia Primavera The Woodlands